• World Of Fishing (Retailer)
Previous Next
Turn off/on Sound Smileys History FAQ Kide Chat
ridimo: Thinking if fishing harties tomorrow any tips boys/girls
dbongs: Thanks webster
Webster: Fortuna Dam... Give it a bash
dbongs: that dam is very diff to fish :(
Texan: golden harvest dan
dbongs: @Webster which dam is fishing well for bass?
Webster: dbongs? Vaughn?
dbongs: i am new in jhb and miss my bass fishing too much, pls help with local dams info m near northgate
dbongs: Hi guys
Basslover: Hi Tex... PM Sent
StephenK: Martin, SHARE with us land lubbers. Tell us what's happening
Theo: Off coarse it does! the BOSS man!! :P
lubbe: Theo lmao tablet auto correct only wants to call you the
lubbe: The
lubbe: Found out a lot about bass and barbel habits this weekend
lubbe: I went fishing but my curiosity got the best of me, ended up looking at stuff rather than fishing
Theo: Hallo hallo hallo 8)
lubbe: Barbel are spawning 2
lubbe: There
lubbe: Texan u
Richard: Hi Theo, yep thanks only one set of photos up now..cheers..now to wait for a buyer LOL
Theo: Hi Richard, they are removed! 8)
Richard: Hi guys, looks like I posted the same thing 3 times, can one of the admin wizards remove 2 of them for me pls ... Cheers
The Bassanator: murry park has been closed up now even by the rubish dumb. looks like they have started there construction there..
lubbe: lol gonna have to get the peternator to do it with me!!!
lubbe: madporra you there
lubbe: monster bass they not biting at Murray and thanks to the forum post on how to get in every tom, dick and harry is there, so you can scratch it off as not worth fishing, plus some idiot set the bush on fire close to the farm Sunday and yes it was a bass fisherman i watched the whole thing so they gonna band fishing there soon
Texan: no not me think it will be quit still give it a few weeks to warm up with this temp.
monster bass: any1 fish at murrays recently ?
monster bass: morning
galloway: happy bday and many fishing days ahead :D